Saper e poter volare

Saper e poter volare
*Sono nata il 7 agosto 2007*

Official Linden Blog

SL***********************Blog*X*golB di ELEONORA PORTA Headline Animator

FB

Condividi

mercoledì 22 aprile 2009

Giorno della memoria




*****************************************
20:00
2009 Days of Remembrance
QuandoMer., 22 Aprile, 20:00 – 21:00
DoveUS Holocaust Museum Second Life sim (mappa)
DescrizioneFrom: Klevan, David dklevan@ushmm.org In observance of the annual Days of Remembrance, the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum is offering guided tours of WITNESSING HISTORY - KRISTALLNACHT: THE NOVEMBER 1938 POGROMS on our sim in Second Life. Please invite friends, family, colleagues, students, and others to join us for these tours on the US Holocaust Museum Second Life sim at any of the following dates and times: TUESDAY, APRIL 21 @ 4pm SLT / 7pm ET WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22 @ 11am SLT / 2pm ET and at 5pm SLT / 8pm ET THURSDAY, APRIL 23 @ 4pm SLT / 7pm ET Please RSVP to secondlife@ushmm.org or to Eubie Doobie in SL.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

twitter

slideshow del primo anno in SL 7 agosto 2007 - 8/8/08

calendario

Il calendario di Eleonora